HENRY FARMAN F.27

IN SERVICE: 1914~?
TYPE: BOMBER
BATTLE ORDER / ACTION: W.W.I -“Z” SQ 1914~1918. AFTER THE WAR FOUR OF THEM DONATED TO THE R.H.A.F. BUT THEY NEVER USED AGAIN

MARKINGS: BRITISH at first. BRITISH OVERPAINTED LATER

 GR HENRY FARMAN F27 my profile

4 Responses to “HENRY FARMAN F.27”

  1. Friend Says:

    Are You sure that it is F-27 Type?

  2. GEORGIADIS DIMITRIOS Says:

    I couldn’t find a profile of this type and the draw may be incorrect. If you have any profile or something else, i would be very glad to send me one

  3. Friend Says:

    Farman F-27 are like the Voisine type . If you send letter on my e.male, I send foto of this airplane.

  4. GEORGIADIS DIMITRIOS Says:

    Thans for the photo. I’ll try to make a new profile

Leave a Reply

